Job offers

Senior Consultant (M/F)  Permanent Contract

As part of its development, IAC Partners is looking for a Senior Consultant.  Based in Paris, Lyon, Düsseldorf, Chicago or Singapore with trips to France and abroad with our clients, you will benefit from the support of a Manager (from Manager to Partner) who will train you in the methodologies of the Consulting and the firm.

Mission

With technical and operational expertise in project management, you will be involved in one or more consulting missions in various industrial environment (aeronautics, defense, automotive, household appliances, medical, energy, construction, etc.).

 

As such, you will be responsible for:

You know how to show your ability to train one or more Consultants to develop the following skills and know-how:

You will also collaborate with Managers and Partners to participate in responding to new customer requests (technical and business proposals) and participate in support and launch meetings.

 

Profile

Graduated of a master's degree from a major engineering  or business school (Polytechnique, Mines, ISAE, Centrale, ENSAM, HEC, ESSEC, ESCP, EDHEC, emlyon, etc), you have at least 5 to 7 years of successful industrial experience, ideally acquired in a consulting firm and/or within an industrial player on R & D and/or Purchasing projects.

Dynamic and endowed with excellent relational qualities, you have a taste for customer relationship. Passionate about the industrial environment, you want to develop your technical knowledge and share it.

Your analytical and synthesizing skills, your writing skills, your fluency in English and your sense of teamwork will be your guarantee of success.

Back to job offers

Application

Related files
By continuing the application process, you agree to our personal data protection policy for applicants.
Close

Offres d'emploi

Consultant Senior (H/F)  CDI

Dans le cadre de son développement, IAC recherche un/une Consultant(e) Senior. Basé(e) à Paris, Lyon où Düsseldorf, avec des déplacements en France et à l'étranger chez nos clients, vous bénéficiez dès votre arrivée de l'accompagnement d'un Manager (de Chef de Mission à Directeur) qui vous formera aux méthodologies du cabinet et à ses outils propriétaires.

Mission

Doté(e) d'une expertise technique et opérationnelle dans la gestion de projet, vous êtes impliqué(e) sur une ou plusieurs missions de conseil, et ce, dans un environnement industriel varié (aéronautique, défense, automobile, électroménager, médical, énergie, BTP, etc.).

Vous serez responsable de :

Vous savez montrer votre capacité à former un ou plusieurs Consultants Juniors pour les amener à développer les compétences et savoir-faire suivants :

Vous collaborez également avec les Managers et Directeurs associés pour participer aux réponses des nouvelles demandes de clients (propositions techniques et commerciales) et participez aux soutenances ainsi qu'aux réunions de lancement.

 

Profil

Diplômé(e) BAC+5 d'une grande école d'ingénieur (Polytechnique, Mines, ISAE, Centrale, ENSAM, etc.), vous disposez d'une expérience industrielle réussie de 5 à 7 ans minimum, idéalement acquise en cabinet de conseil et/ou au sein d'un acteur industriel sur des projets R&D et/ou Achats.

Dynamique et doté(e) d'excellentes qualités relationnelles, vous avez le goût de la relation client. Passionnés(e) par l'environnement industriel, vous souhaitez développer vos connaissances techniques et les partager.

Votre esprit d'analyse et de synthèse, vos qualités rédactionnelles, votre maitrise de l’anglais ainsi que votre sens du travail en équipe seront gage de réussite.


Candidature

Fichiers liés
En poursuivant le processus de candidature, vous acceptez notre politique de protection des données personnelles relative aux candidats.